OAUK Board Election Results back to listing

Thanks to the OUAK Membership for voting in the recent elections; we are very pleased to welcome to the Board:

  • Sarah Bird (Wild Rumpus)
  • Amaya Dent (Emergency Exit Arts)
  • Phill Hargreaves (Dèda Derby / Freelance Producer)
  • Lorna Rees (Gobbledegook Theatre)
  • Andy Stratford (Freelance Producer, Outdoor Arts Project Manager, Consultant, Mentor)

They join existing Board Members:

  • Camille Benssousan (Upswing)
  • Graham Callister (Birmingham Hippodrome)
  • Ajay Chhabra (Nutkhut)
  • Jackie Elliman (ITC)
  • Lou Lomas (Freelance Producer)
  • Deb Mullins (Freelance Producer, Outdoor Arts Project Manager, Consultant)
  • Alan Richardson (Surge Scotland)